top of page

Newcomer!

Updated: Feb 6, 2022


Hello All!


My name is Laani, and I'm so excited to get writing on this blog!


Some things about me:

  • I am a musician by trade, but I write to hush the ill thoughts.

  • I'm a huge theatre junkie. Musicals and straight-plays alike.

  • I love any writing with a philosophical kick.

  • My absolute favorite genre has to be historical fiction.

  • I am a strong believer in the idea of Lifelong Learning.

  • I was once called an honorary English Major by an English Major.


Some of the things I'd like to write on here are:


  • Script and Book Analyses

  • Short Stories and Plays

  • A Variable Slew of Essays

  • Anything Else That May Happen Upon Me


Thanks for coming on for the ride!


-Laani


“The opposite of love is not hate, it's indifference. The opposite of art is not ugliness, it's indifference. The opposite of faith is not heresy, it's indifference. And the opposite of life is not death, it's indifference.”

-Elie Wiesel

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Zoe's Literature & More Corner. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page